

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)				
Name	Father's/Spous e's Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with address	Residential address
Kavita Prasad	K. N. Prasad	Member Teacher	Service, Baldwin Academy, Dhawalpura, Patna	110, Gabdhi Nagar, Patna
Neeta Mishra	R P Jyotishi	Member Teacher	Service, Baldwin Academy, Dhawalpura, Patna	304, Saket Galaxy, Anandpuri, Patna
Prabhas Kumar	Late Indra Deo Mahto	President	Secretary, Baldwin Academy West Boring Canal Road, Patna	80, Anandpuri, West B C Road, Patna
Ajay Kumar	Ram Anugrah Pd Singh	Member GB	Business M R Enterprises Dak Bunglow Road, Patna	302, Hope Apartment, Anandpuri, Patna
Abinash Chnadra Jha	Kashi Kant Jha	Member CBSE Principal	Principal, DAV Public School, Bseb Colony, Punaichak, Patna	204, Mundeshwari Aptt, 4-13, Buddha Colony, Patna- 800001
Sunil Paschal	Late Fidelis Paschal	Member GB	Business Marine Enterprises, Kankarbagh, Patna	Marine House, Sector-10, P C Colony, Patna
Padma Chandra	Bibhuti Kumar	Member Parent	Service, West Boring Canal Road, Patna	Chitragupta Niwas, Besides A. B. Electronics, Yarpur Khagaul Road, Patna. 800001
Ashok Kumar Singh	Late Permanand Singh	Member Parent	Service, West Boring Canal Road, Patna	7/10 Anandpuri West Boring Canal Road Patna 800001
Prabhanshu Shekhar Ambastha	Lakhan Prasad Sinha	Member CBSE Principal	Principal, May Flower School, Shyam Vihar, Aptna	N/4, Aparajita Aptt., Khajepura, Bv Colony, Patna
Jyoti Baptist	Sunil Paschal	Member Educationist	Teacher, St Michaels High School, Patna	J/10, PC Colony, Kankarbagh, Patna
Dr. Rash Bihari Pd Singh	Late Jagannath Singh	Member Educationist	Vice Chancellor, Patna University, Patna	VC House, Patna University Campus, Patna
Glenda Galstaun	Mr. G. J. Galstaun	Member Cbse Principal	Principal, St. Dominic Savios Hogh School, Patna	271, Nehru Nagar, Patna
Dr. Rajiv Ranjan Sinha	Late Shiv Narain Sinha	Secretary	Principal, Baldwin Academy, Patna	West Boring Canal Road, Patna